top of page


FSL Award Recipients


  • Recruitment Excellent Award 

  • Mary A. Bingham Award (Honorable Mention)



  • Scholastic Excellence Award 

  • Frances E. Haven Award 

43rd OSI Student Activities and Leadership Awards


  • Fraternity and Sorority Life President of the Year - Janee Hitaj

  • Gregory Mars Fraternity and Sorority Life Leader of the Year- Keyara Pepper-Camercon

  • Outstanding Commuter Award - Nicole Massoud


  • Gregory Mars Memorial Fund FSL Leader of the Year - Gina Choi

  • FSL New Member of the Year - Valerie Stacy

  • Leadership in Diversity - Julia Alexander

bottom of page